R.I.P. VIII

Image

Here’s a somewhat easier challenge Readers Imbibing Peril is in its 8th year and it seems pretty easy –  4 books that fit into the following categories:

Mystery
Suspense
Thriller
Dark Fantasy
Gothic
Horror
Supernatural

Or anything dark and moody like the above.   This is broad enough that even I can find 4 books that fit.  (I avoid horror, thriller, suspense for the most part.)   And two months to do it in (Sept-Oct).   I would join the group read of The Historian, but I already read it.

2 thoughts on “R.I.P. VIII”

Leave a Reply

