Villette in March Readalong

So, I’m horning in on this readalong despite the fact that I don’t do GIFs and they can all feel free to ignore my unGIFfed reports, but see, while I enjoy a good gif as much as the next person, I can only do it for like 5-10 seconds before I have to scroll away.  The repetition just bugs the heck out of me and I can’t look at them for long.  So, seeking them out and posting them — not gonna happen,  But I’ve never read Villette and I like a good readalong and I hope they can forgive my gif handicap and let me play along.

2 thoughts on “Villette in March Readalong”

Leave a Reply

