Bout of Books 18

Just happened to notice today is the start of Bout of Books 18.  Whenever I’ve signed up before, I haven’t done well.   Maybe a week is too long for me to focus, but with all that room for improvement I will sign up once more and give it a shot!    This goes on for a week and I still can’t download pics, so a boring old link will have to do.

Bout of Books

For a week you read more than you normally would.   There are challenges if you like or not if you don’t.

So, I’m signing up to hopefully get my reading year off to an extra ready start.

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 18”

Leave a Reply

